Beautiful Baby Girl!

Beautiful Baby Girl!

They are done! I am so excited for Jackie and Pat and the rest of Zoey’s family to see these! Zoey is going to be so beautiful and I hope I can keep taking pictures of her and watch her grow up. After holding her and soothing her back to sleep for this session, I know I want to do MANY MORE newborn sessions and I want that to be a primary focus of my business…. So any of you soon to be mommies out there, it would be my honor to photograph little bundles!
Let me know what you think!

2 thoughts on “Beautiful Baby Girl!

  1. What a beautiful job !!! The pictures of Zoey smiling in her sleep are so gorgeous . Pat and Jackie look amazing in the photos . Well all the photos are so sweet and beautiful I could never pick just one . Thank you for a great job !

Leave a Reply

